About Us

2018/2019 Board of Directors

Tim Snyder
PRESIDENT
Timothy J. Snyder, CCEMTP, CPTC
Gift of Life Donor Program
Philadelphia, PA
tsnyder@donors1.org

Stacee Lerret
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stacee M. Lerret, PhD, RN, CPNP
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
slerret@chw.org

Gail Stendahl
TREASURER
Gail Stendahl DNP, RN, CPNP-PC/AC, CCTC
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
gstendahl@chw.org

Wendy Garrison
SECRETARY
Wendy Garrison
Lifesharing
San Diego, CA 92108
wgarrison@ucsd.edu

Erika DeMars
COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Erika Demars, RN, BSN, CCTC
Henry Ford Hospital
Detroit, MI 48202
edemars1@hfhs.org

Jennifer Reese
COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Jennifer Reese, RN, BSN, MSN, CNP
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH 44195
reesej@ccf.org

Brenda Kowinski
COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Brenda Kowinski, RN, MSN, CCTC
Indiana University Health Transplant
Indianapolis, IN
bkowinsk@iuhealth.org

Andrew Mullins
COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Andrew Mullins, MBA, FACHE
Lifeline of Ohio
Columbus, OH
amullins@lifelineofohio.org

Dave Teune
COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Dave Teune, RN, BSN, CPTC
New England Donor Services
Waltham, MA
dave_teune@neds.org