Twitter Facebook Linked In YouTube

About Us

 

Your complete 2016/2017 Board of Directors is listed HERE.

 

 

 

2016/2017 Board of Directors


President
F. Danyel Gooch, RN, MSN, CCTC
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
dgooch@iuhealth.org


Secretary

Stacee M. Lerret, PhD, RN, CPNP
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
slerret@chw.org


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Ginger T. DeLario, PhD, MT(ASCP), CPTC
Carolina Donor Services
Durham, NC
gdelario@carolinadonorservices.org


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Haley M Hoy, PhD, ACNP
Vanderbilt Medical Center
Nashville, TN
haley.hoy@vanderbilt.edu


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Tommy Frieson, CPTC
Clinical Consulting Associates, Inc.
Birmingham, AL
tfrieson@charter.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


President-Elect
Mary L. Francois, RN, MS, CCTC
University of WI Hospital & Clinic
Madison, WI
mfrancois@uwhealth.org


Treasurer
Timothy J. Snyder, CCEMTP, CPTC
Gift of Life Donor Program
Philadelphia, PA
tsnyder@donors1.org


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE

Glenn Matsuki
California Transplant Donor Network
Oakland, CA
gmatsuki@DNWest.org 


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Gail Stendahl DNP, RN, CPNP-PC/AC, CCTC
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
gstendahl@chw.org


Immediate Past President
John Belcher, BS, CCEMT-P, CPTC
New England Organ Bank
Waltham, MA
jbelcher@neob.org