Twitter Facebook Linked In YouTube

About Us

 

2017/2018 Board of Directors


President
Mary L. Francois, RN, MS, CCTC
University of WI Hospital & Clinic
Madison, WI
mfrancois@uwhealth.org


Secretary

Stacee M. Lerret, PhD, RN, CPNP
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
slerret@chw.org


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Haley M Hoy, PhD, ACNP
Vanderbilt Medical Center
Nashville, TN
haley.hoy@vanderbilt.edu


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Wendy Garrison
Lifesharing
San Diego, CA 92108
wgarrison@ucsd.edu


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Erika Demars, RN, BSN, CCTC
Henry Ford Hospital
Detroit, MI 48202
edemars1@hfhs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


President-Elect
Timothy J. Snyder, CCEMTP, CPTC
Gift of Life Donor Program
Philadelphia, PA
tsnyder@donors1.org


Treasurer
Gail Stendahl DNP, RN, CPNP-PC/AC, CCTC
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
gstendahl@chw.org


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE

Jennifer Reese, RN, BSN, MSN, CNP
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH 44195
reesej@ccf.org


COUNCILOR-AT-LARGE
Tommy Frieson, CPTC
Clinical Consulting Associates, Inc.
Birmingham, AL
tfrieson@charter.net


Immediate Past President
F. Danyel Gooch, RN, MSN, CCTC
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
dgooch@iuhealth.org

 

 

 

 

 

• Professional Development •
Professional Development

View More

• Education •
Education

View More Events »

• Industry News •